(8362) 42-03-12
marbiofarm map
Republic of Mari El, Yoshkar-Ola city, K.Marksa street, 121
marbiopharm@marbiopharm.ru
Saving health of lovely ones
JSC “Marbiopharm” stays on guard of your health over 70 years now. We produce more than 140 names of pharmaceuticals and vitamins.
Read more»
Modern production
New high-tech production line.
High quality standards.
Read more»
Researches
New laboratories. High scientific potential.
Over 100 of new inventions.
Read more»
Team spirit
Highly professional team united by common goal. Capable of making decisions. Responsible for achievements.
Read more»
Aspiration for collaboration
We accept the tasks of our business-partners and respect their values. The following years for us will be the period of active growing, development and achieving the high level of professionalism.
Read more»

Novelties

News

Leonid Markelov visited JSC "Marbiopharm"

10 March 2016 the Head of the Mari El Republic Leonid Markelov visited JSC "Marbiopharm"......

About company

JSC «Marbiopharm» — is a large, modern, dynamically developing pharmaceutical enterprise located in the city of Yoshkar-Ola. Over 80 product names of various pharmaceutical groups produced on this factory are nowadays delivered onto the markets of all regions of Russia, to the neighboring and Baltic countries.

Details

Presentations

Video

Investors and Shareholders

The Joint Stock Company «Marbiopharm» holds out for ensuring availability of information reflecting its financial and economic activities for investors, JSC shareholders, contractors and other interested persons.

Details

Our partners

Production of pharmaceutical products

These days JSC «Marbiopharm» — is the large and modern pharmaceutical enterprise, the only producer of excipients of ascorbic acid in Russia, (lipoic) acid, sorbite, and amber acid. Advantage of the plant is work on a full production cycle that allows to produce preparations on the basis of the excipients made directly at the plant.

Continuously growing production volumes. So, in 2005 (when the plant became part of "Biotech"), it was released on 262 million rubles, in 2008 - already at 451.6, and in 2011 - to 743.9. In this market covers not only the whole of Russia, but also the countries of the CIS and Baltic countries.

The product range includes more than 60 names. That tablets and dragees and powders and capsules, and tinctures, and solutions, and of course, syrups. The basis is the last natural vegetable raw - wild rose, hawthorn, red and black chokeberry, plantain, Rhodiola rosea. And tasty, and useful!

All known drugs "GrippoFlyu ®» and «GrippoFlyu ® Extra." They are indispensable for colds and flu. New this year - the drug "acetylcysteine​​" 100 mg and 200 mg - will help to quickly get rid of the cough. Note that named analogs import samples, no less effective, but much cheaper.

Vitamin preparations

A source of pride - has traditionally played a major role in the range of "Marbiopharm" vitamin and multivitamin preparations. Take at least a series of vitamin-mineral complexes "Vitamariel ®». All of its "representatives" are original, as are intended to different categories of people.

This can be seen even by name. Thus, "Vitamariel ®-Mom" was created for planning pregnancy, pregnant and lactating women, "Vitamariel ®-Fortress" - for children aged one to three years. "Vitamariel ®-Scrabble" is designed to help children and adolescents from 7 to 14 years, "Vitamariel ®-Marbiopharm pills without sugar" - diabetics. The main feature of "Vitamariel ®-Calcium D3", you guessed it - the high content of calcium and vitamin D3.

We have mentioned only a small part of the products, because it can be a long list. But no matter how things went brilliantly in this, all you need to do in order to be as confident in their future. On "Marbiopharm" is well understood. So, to be completed in 2016 a complete renovation of production. Actively introduced the most advanced technology. Much work is being done on the transition to GMP - international rules of production and quality control of drugs.

Prospects of development of the enterprise

Successfully solved the personnel issue - allow employees to improve their skills outside of Mari El. A friendship with the local schools can receive in their "family" of their graduates.

And, of course, not to mention the new drugs - they are at different stages of development and registration are over 30.

We wish him and the entire staff to meet adequately the anniversary of the company, which gives us, the consumers of its products, the joy of a fulfilling life. But the Latin vita, underlies the word "vitamin" just means "life"!

« Hide

To know more »

(8362) 42-03-12
marbiofarm map
Республика Марий Эл, г. Йошкар-Ола, ул. К. Маркса, 121 marbiopharm@marbiopharm.ru
Сохранить здоровье близких
Компания «Марбиофарм» находится на страже вашего здоровья более 70 лет. Мы выпустили более 140 наименований препаратов и витаминов.
Читать далее»
Современное производство
Новое высокотехнологичное производство.
Высокие стандарты качества.
Читать далее»
Исследования
Новейшие лаборатории. Высокий научный потенциал.
Более 100 новых разработок.
Читать далее»
Командный дух
Высокопрофессиональная команда стремящаяся к общей цели. Умеем принимать решения. Отвечаем за достижение.
Читать далее»
Стремление к сотрудничеству
Мы принимаем задачи наших компаний-партнеров и уважаем их ценности. Ближайшие годы станут для всех нас периодом активного роста и достижения высокого уровня профессионализма
Читать далее»

Новинки

Новости

ОАО "Марбиофарм" принял участие в региональном этапе Всероссиского Конкурса "100 лучших товаров России"

28 апреля 2016 года в торгово-промышленной палате Марий Эл компания «Марбиофарм» принял участие в региональном...

О компании

ОАО «Марбиофарм» — это крупное, современное, динамично развивающееся фармацевтическое предприятие, находящееся в городе Йошкар-Ола. В настоящее время завод поставляет на рынок всех регионов России, в страны ближнего зарубежья и Балтики более 70 наименований продукции различных фармацевтических групп.

Подробнее

Презентация

Видео

Инвесторам и акционерам

Открытое акционерное общество «Марбиофарм» стремится к обеспечению доступности информации, отражающей финансово — хозяйственную деятельность для инвесторов, акционеров общества, контрагентов и других заинтересованных лиц.

Подробнее

Наши партнеры

Производство фармацевтической продукции

Сегодня «Марбиофарм» — крупное и современное фармацевтическое предприятие, единственный в России производитель субстанций аскорбиновой кислоты, тиоктовой (липоевой) кислоты, сорбита, янтарной кислоты. Преимуществом завода является работа по полному технологическому циклу, что позволяет выпускать препараты на основе произведенных прямо у себя субстанций.

Непрерывно растут объемы продукции. Так, в 2005 году (когда завод вошел в состав «БИОТЭКа»), ее было выпущено на 262 миллиона рублей, в 2008-м — уже на 451,6, а в 2011-м — на 743,9. При этом рынок сбыта охватывает не только всю Россию, но также страны СНГ и Балтии.

Номенклатура продукции включает более 70 наименований. Это и таблетки, и драже, и порошки, и капсулы, и настойки, и растворы, и, конечно, сиропы. В основе последних лежит натуральное растительное сырье — шиповник, боярышник, красная и черноплодная рябина, подорожник, родиола розовая. И вкусно, и полезно!

Всем известны препараты «ГриппоФлю®» и «ГриппоФлю® Экстра». Они незаменимы при простуде и гриппе. Новинка этого года — препарат «Ацетилцистеин» 100 мг и 200 мг — поможет быстро избавиться от кашля. Отметим, что названы аналоги импортных образцов, ничуть не менее эффективные, но значительно более дешевые.

Витаминные препараты

Предмет особой гордости — традиционно играющие большую роль в ассортименте «Марбиофарма» витаминные и поливитаминные препараты. Взять хотя бы серию витаминно-минеральных комплексов «Витамариэль®». Все ее «представители» оригинальны, так как предназначаются разным категориям людей.

Об этом можно судить даже по названиям. Так, «Витамариэль®-Мама» создана для планирующих беременность, беременных и кормящих женщин, «Витамариэль®-Крепыш» — для детей в возрасте от одного до трех лет. «Витамариэль®-Эрудит» призван помочь детям и подросткам от 7 до 14 лет, «Витамариэль®-Марбиофарм таблетки без сахара» — больным сахарным диабетом. Главная особенность «Витамариэль®-Кальций Д3», как нетрудно догадаться, — повышенное содержание кальция и витамина Д3.

Мы упомянули лишь малую часть выпускаемой продукции, потому что перечислять ее можно долго. Но как бы блестяще ни шли дела в настоящем, нужно делать все для того, чтобы столь же уверенно смотреть в будущее. На «Марбиофарме» это хорошо понимают. Так, к 2016 году намечено завершить полную реконструкцию производства. Активно внедряются самые передовые технологии. Большая работа ведется по переходу к GMP — международным правилам производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств.

Перспективы развития предприятия

Успешно решается кадровый вопрос — сотрудникам дают возможность повышать свою квалификацию за пределами Марий Эл. А дружба с местными учебными заведениями позволяет принимать в свою «семью» их выпускников.

Ну и, конечно, нельзя не упомянуть о новых препаратах — их на различных стадиях разработки и регистрации находится более 30.

Пожелаем успехов предприятию, которое дарит нам, потребителям его продукции, радость полноценной жизни. Ведь латинское vita, лежащее в основе слова «витамин», как раз и означает «жизнь»!

« Скрыть

Узнать больше »