(8362) 42-03-12
marbiofarm map
Republic of Mari El, Yoshkar-Ola city, K.Marksa street, 121
marbiopharm@marbiopharm.ru
Contacts

Contact Information

Address:

424000, Russian, Republic of Mari El, Yoshkar-Ola, str. Marx, 121

Phone number for inquiries:

(8362) 42-03-12

Fax:

(8362) 45-00-00



Golyatin Evgeniy

First Deputy General Director

Phone: +7 (8362) 42-03-12

E-mail: marbiopharm@marbiopharm.ru


Shishkin Roman

CFO

Phone: +7 (8362) 41-23-20

E-mail: rshishkin@marbiopharm.ru


Furzikov Gennady

Production Director

Phone: +7 (8362) 41-27-21

E-mail: gfurzikov@marbiopharm.ru


Chernysheva Irina

Quality Director

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-52-64

E-mail: ichernysheva@marbiopharm.ru


Sidorova Elena

chief Technologist

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-52-58

E-mail: esidorova@marbiopharm.ru


Zavialov Yuri

Head ACS

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-51-42

E-mail: uzavialov@marbiopharm.ru


Bratukhina Natalia

Head of Procurement Department

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-51-20

E-mail: nbratuhina@marbiopharm.ru


Plotnikova Irina

Head of Personnel

Phone: +7 (8362) 685-285 +7 (8362) 685-185

E-mail: iplotnikova@marbiopharm.ru


Generalov Dmitry

CEO

Phone: 8 (8362) 685 123

E-mail: dgeneralov@marbiopharm.ru


Sales department

Shadrina Irina

Head of Markerting and Advertising Department

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-51-19 +7 (8362) 45-70-81

E-mail: ishadrina@marbiopharm.ru


Hramov Andrey

Head of Sales

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-51-32

E-mail: akhramov@marbiopharm.ru


Ivanov Aleksey

Specialist on transport logistics

Phone: +7 (8362) 68-52-74

E-mail: anivanov@marbiopharm.ru


Borisova Anna

Advertisig manager

Phone: 8 (8362) 685 181

E-mail: aborisova@marbiopharm.ru